doggie trail

>Blogtastico

>

Hey there! Today’s venture is a blogger page. Since Brett & I are beginning to plan a wedding, I’ve been spending a lot of time browsing the web and reading wedding blogs. I’ve been reading and looking at LOTS of different stuff. One of the common themes of these wedding blogs interested me. It seemed like a good online way to bookmark things they’ve seen other places. I had already become interested in a better way to bookmark, so this is my first trial run with blogging for bookmarking’s sake. Let’s just say, I’m a bit skeptical.

This is us all cutesy matchy the day we closed on our house. We actually didn’t plan the matching, it sometimes seems to happen often with us. This time we’re team green. Sometimes we’re team red or blue. We’re a little silly.

We’re also a little paranoid. Right now I’m writing to absolutely no one. I fear online public presence. Most of you that will eventually read this know who and what I speak of. There’s a chance I will probably ‘blog’ about such dramas at some point.

This entry was published on February 3, 2011 at 6:52 pm and is filed under Welcome. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tell us about it...

