doggie trail

>Melt baby melt!

>

Here’s a couple of shots of the (somewhat) melting ice and snow around our house. I’m home sick and this was my forced fresh air and sun treatment for today.

 I wish this was sparkling sand on an exotic beach… not who knows how many feet of snow in our backyard.

 Our constant gutter drip in the middle of our deck makes me feel like I’m somewhere else in the forest.

I don’t know why I think this looks like a bat. These next three shots are icicles that formed over our icicle xmas lights. In the formation process, they’ve broken a number of bulbs and pulled most away from the house.

 

Some of the ice rocks we tried to remove from our bistro set in front. Ice engulfed my potted plant on the table.

 And our driveway is STILL a sheet of ice!

Tough kitty day
This entry was published on February 3, 2011 at 7:37 pm and is filed under DigiShots. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tell us about it...

