doggie trail

Rearranged

I felt the need to post an updated picture of my VD flowers. Accompanied by a random rant. Yesterday I had to rearrange the arrangement, because I realized that it was probably hastily put together since VDay is the busiest flower day for florist shops. Now looking at the after, it was more like, what the hell were they thinking!?!

I got annoyed and angry all over again. Marie, my coworker, was saying how she used to work at a flower joint. That these flowers, and probably many others, were old and left over flowers. This makes perfect sense. Even though these flowers have a potent smell that permeates the entire wing, they are wilting fast. I don’t even want to know how much these cost him. I know he ordered and paid for an orchid plant first, and they gladly took his money, and said, oh we don’t have any orchids. Bastards! They ripped him off! *Shakes fist*

This entry was published on February 18, 2011 at 3:37 pm and is filed under ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tell us about it...

