doggie trail

Etsy finds

I mentioned early on that I spend a lot of time reading Rock n Roll bride. Well, a recent post got me interested in an Etsy reseller. Kat featured Heather & David’s Whimsical & Wonderful New Orleans Wedding. What drew my interest was the colorful brooches and boutineers. I really like the look, I’m not sure if I like the price yet. But I may be contacting alusciousthing to find out. I also really liked the paper flowers (I think they were paper) instead of real flower bouquets. You’ve got to click through to see the rest of the photos!

Photos courtesy of White Lotus Studios Photography

Another thing I want to remember is a really nice hanger for my dress. I’m really digging this: Custom Personalized Wire Bridal Hanger

This entry was published on March 4, 2011 at 5:46 pm and is filed under brainstorming, our wedding. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tell us about it...

