doggie trail

Flowers to brighten the day

Flowers from the Snoopy today! Well, they came yesterday… but I’m posting today! Yesterday was cold and gloomy and this morning was gross and rainy, so these helped. Brett is in Vegas this week for work and sent these since I started to think I should have just gone with him.

I also took a shot of my orchid that is finally regrowing again! This will be the fourth (or is it fifth) time I’m getting new blooms. I think the orchid was two or three Valentines Days ago. THAT is the reason why I ask Brett to send me flowering plants instead.

One of my coworkers kinda made me pose for some pictures with my flowers. It became a little photo shoot with my phone. I’m not posting them since that would take a few steps to get the pics off my phone. These are the photos I took yesterday with my digital.

This entry was published on March 16, 2011 at 3:27 pm and is filed under DigiShots. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tell us about it...

